About

New World Artists is an independent Booking Agency and Concert Tour Promoter, representing Artists for live performances in Australia, New Zealand, Asia, UK and Europe. With offices in Brisbane, Sydney and Melbourne, New World Artists is Australian owned and represents a prominent list of clients who span generations of musical talent and diverse genres.

Contact Us

Tel: +61 2 9037 4180

QLD

Brodie Popple

brodie@newworldartists.net

Dominic Miller

dom@newworldartists.net

Owen Orford

oo@newworldartists.net

Ruby-Jean McCabe

ruby@newworldartists.net

NSW

Edwin Tehrani

edwin@newworldartists.net

Jaime Everingham

jaime@newworldartists.net

Julia Davis

julia@newworldartists.net

VIC

Tom Johannesen

tom@newworldartists.net

Liam Saunders

liam@newworldartists.net