About

New World Artists is an independent booking agency exclusively representing Artists for live performances and concert touring throughout Australia, New Zealand and Asia Pacific.

Contact Us

Tel: +61 2 9037 4180

QLD

Dominic Miller

dom@newworldartists.net

Ruby-Jean McCabe

ruby@newworldartists.net

Owen Orford

oo@newworldartists.net

NSW

Edwin Tehrani

edwin@newworldartists.net

Jaime Everingham

jaime@newworldartists.net

Julia Davis

julia@newworldartists.net

VIC

Tom Johannesen

tom@newworldartists.net

Liam Saunders

liam@newworldartists.net