British India Announce Winter Tour Dates

Friday 10th June, 2016 - Spotted Cow - Toowoomba, QLD             
Doors 8:30 pm – Tickets: http://britishindia.oztix.com.au/
 
Saturday 11th June, 2016 - Sol Bar - Maroochydore, QLD                
Doors 8:30 pm – Tickets: http://britishindia.oztix.com.au/
 
Friday 17th June, 2016 - 170 Russell - Melbourne, VIC     
Doors 8:30 pm – Tickets: http://britishindia.oztix.com.au/ or http://170russell.com/
 
Saturday 18th June, 2016 - Village Green - Mulgrave, VIC              
Doors 8:00 pm – Tickets: http://britishindia.oztix.com.au/ or http://www.moshtix.com.au/
 
Thursday 23rd June, 2016 – The Gov - Adelaide, SA         
Doors 7:30 pm – Tickets: http://britishindia.oztix.com.au/
 
Friday 24th June, 2016 – The Capitol, Perth, WA 
Doors 7:30pm – Tickets: http://britishindia.oztix.com.au/
 
Saturday 25th June, 2016 – Beats In The Heat, Karratha, WA 
Tickets: http://www.beatsintheheat.com.au/
 
Friday 1st July, 2016 - Club 54 - Launceston, TAS 
Doors 8:00 pm – Tickets: http://britishindia.oztix.com.au/
 
Saturday 2nd July, 2016 - Republic Bar - Hobart, TAS        
Doors 9:00 pm – Tickets: http://britishindia.oztix.com.au/
 
Friday 8th July, 2016 - The Soundlounge - Currumbin, QLD           
Doors 8:00 pm – Tickets: http://soundlounge.com.au/ or http://britishindia.oztix.com.au/
 
Saturday 9th July, 2016 - The Zoo - Brisbane , QLD            
Doors 8:00 pm – Tickets: http://britishindia.oztix.com.au/