Dead Letter Circus Announce National Album Tour

Following hot on the heels of last month’s exciting album reveal, Brisbane favourites Dead Letter Circus have now announced a huge summer tour to accompany and dropped a brand new piece of music.

Kicking off in November, the Dead Letter Circus Album Tour will see the band bring their fierce live set to stages across Bunbury, Margaret River and Perth, through to Adelaide and Canberra and the east coast - with regional shows in between. These dates will be the first run of shows since the band’s small intimate club run back in June.

We're so psyched to finally give this album over to the people” says front man Kim Benzie. Taking all these new songs on the road to some of our favourite places in Australia will be a blast! This is the beginning of a whole new chapter for the DLC family and we can't wait!

Tickets for the tour will go on sale Thursday, August 30 at 9.00am. All tickets include a digital copy of the brand new self-titled album released on September 21st. See deadlettercircus.com for all details.

To coincide with the tour announce, Dead Letter Circus will also share new music next Monday (August 27) in the form of album track ‘Running Out Of Time’ – an atmospheric call to arms with an urgent lyrical message. ‘Running Out Of Time’ is the third track to be lifted from Dead Letter Circus hotly anticipated self-titled album and follows singles ‘The Armour You Own’ and ‘The Real You’. Dead Letter Circus will be released worldwide on September 21 and is available for pre-order now.

 

Thu 29 Nov  - Prince Of Wales, Bunbury WA

Fri 30 Nov  - Settlers Tavern, Margaret River WA

Sat 1 Dec - Capitol, Perth WA

Thu 6 Dec - Coolangatta Hotel, Gold Coast NSW

Fri 7 Dec - Sol Bar, Sunshine Coast QLD

Sat 8 Dec - The Valley Drive In, Brisbane QLD

Thu 13 Dec - Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle NSW

Fri 14 Dec - The Metro, Sydney NSW

Sat 15 Dec - Uni Bar, Wollongong NSW

Sun 16 Dec – MOLO LIVE @ ANU Bar, Canberra ACT

Wed 19 Dec – Tap House, Bendigo VIC

Thu 20 Dec - Barwon Club, Geelong VIC

Fri 21 Dec - 170 Russell, Melbourne VIC

Sat 22 Dec – The Gov, Adelaide SA