Luca Brasi Announce 'The Clothes I Slept In' Regional Tour

Ya bois Luca Brasi are kicking off 2019 with a mammoth tour spanning two months and 21 dates across the nation.
 

Under the banner of The Clothes I Slept In Across Australia Tour, the Tassie punk heroes will be performing at regional hubs in Victoria, New South Wales, Queensland, Northern Territory and the ACT before wrapping up in their home state of Tasmania.
 

In addition, they’re also performing at both Download Festival’s Sydney & Melbourne dates as well as Tassie’s Party In The Paddock.
 

To punctuate the big news, they’ve also unveiled an intimate new music video for their latest single, ‘Reeling’.
 

Filmed by Jacob Collings, the video features footage of Luca Brasi returning to their quaint childhood home of St Helens, for their first hometown performance since they graduated high school.
 

Friday, 18th January - The Entrance Leagues, Central Coast

Saturday, 19th January - Uni Bar, Wollongong

Thursday, 24th January - Tattersalls, Penrith

Friday, 25th January - ANU Bar, Canberra

Saturday, 26th January - Waterfront Hotell, Moruya

Sunday, 27th January - Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle

Thursday, 31st January - Tap House, Bendigo

Friday, 1st February - Pelly Bar, Frankston

Saturday, 2nd February - Workers Club, Geelong

Sunday, 7th February - Party In The Paddock, White Hills

Monday, 21st February - Panthers, Port Mac

Tuesday, 22nd February - Hoey Moey, Coffs Harbour

Saturday, 23rd February - Byron Bay Brewery, Byron Bay

Saturday, 9th March - Download Festival, Sydney

Monday, 11th March -Download Festival, Melbourne

Saturday, 16th March - Railway Club, Darwin

Friday, 22nd March - The Jack, Cairns

Saturday, 23rd March - Dalrymple Hotel, Townsville

Thursday, 28th March - Sol Bar, Maroochydore

Friday, 29th March - Miami Tavern, Gold Coast

Saturday, 30th March - Spotted Cow, Toowoomba

ORIGINAL ARTICLE:  https://musicfeeds.com.au/news/luca-brasi-announce-2019-the-clothes-i-slept-in-across-australia-tour/#iyPLlRfxS